Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Danielle Kempers danielle@happiest-baby.com Schagen NL-NH Netherlands
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
  • Registered Nurse
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rowena Lahl mail@rowenalahl.de Chemnitz DE-SN Germany
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Naturopath
  • Community Organizer
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jennifer Tribe Jennifertribe@outlook.com Cranmer Fakenham GB-NFK United Kingdom
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Muriel Fassora info@murielfassora.ch Rolle CH-VD Switzerland
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
José van der Haven info@josevanderhaven.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Nina Ketscher nina@ninaketscher.org Leipzig DE-SN Germany
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Prachi Renjhen renjhen@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Obstetrician
  • Professor
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Huntington Beach CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Ira Glovinsky ira1834@sbcglobal.net Ann Arbor MI United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Rebecca Flowers rsflowers@bellsouth.net Palm Beach Gardens FL United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.