Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock NC United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport CA United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington NY United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.