Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Lynn Comley lynn.comley@gmail.com Simi Valley California United States
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
Carrie Cegelis carriecegelis@gmail.com Brooklyn New York United States
Lori Nicholson lori@joyfulbirthhypnobirthing.com Olney Maryland United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Karen Joiner Sunsnroses@hotmail.com Gardnerville Nevada United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley Washington United States
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG Italy
Rose (Wo Oi) Kwok mustardseedpcs@gmail.com Kowloon China
Heidi Lengel heidi@fulheartfamilysupport.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
William H Kautz whkautz99@gmail.com Praha 4 Czech Republic
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield Connecticut United States
Bianca Goes-Presenses bianca.presenses@hotmail.com ALKMAAR Netherlands
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
Romy Rapaport mothernaturebirth@yahoo.com Malibu California United States
Brittany Fell brittanymfell@gmail.com Houston Texas United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.