Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver WA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.