Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver BC Canada
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.