Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Stephen Maret smaret@caldwell.edu Basking Ridge New Jersey United States
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com ON Canada
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond WA United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic-Bikic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart Germany
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia CA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia PA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin TX United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.