Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.