Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.