Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Aura De La Torre auradenisse@hotmail.com Edinburg Texas United States
Linda Rogers energydoc@email.com Los Angeles United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton Oregon United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa California United States
Sarah Lichstenstein saraflichstenstein@gmail.com Monroe New York United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Margherita Restelli margherita.restelli@aimionline.it Torino Torino Italy
Joy Sedlock jsn7@case.edu Brecksville Ohio United States
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
Tanya Vogelsang tanyavogelsangllc@gmail.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Tony Fonderson tonyf@comisco.com Wassenaar Zuid Holland Netherlands
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes United Kingdom
Madeline Powers madeline.powers@gmail.com Farmington New Mexico United States
Lea Ann Goettsch leaanngoettsch@gmail.com San Antonio Texas United States
Maryejo del Meijer mtamorf@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Ann-Marie Fenn amfmidwife@yahoo.com Alachua Florida United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus Ohio United States
Ambar Rivera ambar.rivera@gmail.com Mayaguez Puerto Rico United States
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Namita Gill npearce@bigpond.net.au Hawthorn East Victoria Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.