Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.