Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth TX United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey CA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.