Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Marcia Schafer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
(CG) Fengyue haofanglu@163.com
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Wenjing (CG) 455242104@qq.com
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.