Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@yahoo.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Marcia Schafer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
(CG) Fengyue haofanglu@163.com
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Wenjing (CG) 455242104@qq.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.