Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.