Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley California United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin California United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction Virginia United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall New York United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista California United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands North Carolina United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock California United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward California United States
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland California United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor Michigan United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.