Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Peggy Roberts paroberts07@gmail.com
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.