Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Francisca Otero francisca.aog@gmail.com Santiago, Metropolitana Chile
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Anne Cartegnie anne@annecartegnie.net
Pricilla Chang sjyeverlove@163.com
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com
Toni Ann Accardi toniannaccardi@gmail.com
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Hatice Cizmecioglu Keretli haticecizmecioglu@gmail.com
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.