Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sam Turton sam@samturton.com Guelph ON Canada
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Dundalk IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Francis Larkin frankielarkin100@gmail.com Motherwell GB-NLK United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com WILLITS CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Daisy Boogaerts daisyboogaerts@gmail.com LANGDORP BE-VBR Belgium
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Hypnotherapist
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast GB-BFS United Kingdom
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Janna Hansen DRJANNAHANSEN@GMAIL.COM Walnut Creek CA United States
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Childbirth Educator
Simina Angelescu simina.angelescu@yahoo.com Bucharest RO-BC Romania
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
MaryElizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington MA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Nutrition Educator
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Joanna Lloyd joanna@mumabuba.com.au Shell Cove AU-NSW Australia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michelle Smith birthease@aol.com Orlando FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Karen Strange karen@karenstrange.com South Casco ME United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.