Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Luka Johnson-Barba 4lukaj@gmail.com Santa Ana CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Postpartum Doula
Jenny Lynn jenny@flowcranio.com.au Darlington AU-WA Australia
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Counselor
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Counselor
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com BROOKFIELD WI United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Linda Oliver loliver@linnxx.com Brights Grove ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pamela Kennedy pkennedy1000@gmail.com Lower Sackville NS Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Atul Mehra atul@atulmehra.com Mississauga ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Rodrigo Aybar aybar_anhel@yahoo.com.ar Panama PA-PA Panama
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Obstetrician
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.