Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-RP Germany
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Barbara Hess Kovaz b.hess@mindspring.com flat rock North Carolina United States
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks California United States
Diane Zimberoff david@wellness-institute.org Issaquah Washington United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.