Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Shaina Levee birthlovefamily@gmail.com Richmond VT United States
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá CO-BDC Colombia
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Barbara Smoak ritecrest@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.