Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Music Therapist
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.