Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton Washington United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro North Carolina United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION Texas United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park California United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON Australia
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley California United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington District Of Columbia United States
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver Washington United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney Washington United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale California United States
Susan Terwilliger alaskabirthing@aol.com Eagle River Alaska United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland Washington United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO Texas United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city California United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Mary Elizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington Massachusetts United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.