Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mary Elizabeth Merritt merrittmb@aol.com Great Barrington Massachusetts United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London United Kingdom
Cynthia Wilson wdah@aol.com Encinitas California United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK New York United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo California United States
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE California United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO California United States
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA California United States
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale California United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol California United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael California United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana United States
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon California United States
Maureen Oneil mmoneil@gmail.com Corte Madera California United States
Cherisse Basquin earlyimprints@btinternet.com Crail United Kingdom
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW New South Wales Australia
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle Washington United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.