Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.