Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.