Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.