Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.