Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Padmakanti Kulkarni pk4497_nagar@yahoo.com
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Sonali Vahadne sonalivahadne@gmail.com
Karen Mulder karenmulder@gmail.com
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Kimberly Love soulica@msn.com
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Monique Huizen monique@reflexinbeeld.nl
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Suhua Chen kelly_chan@153.com China
Gao Guomin dolphingao@126.com China
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
Jonathan Hooton jonathan@soul-guide.com Edmonton AB Canada
  • Counselor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Danikqua Callender dccmurchison@gmail.com JBER AK United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Bethel AK United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Prev1234515Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.