Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Romualdas Semeta semetar@takas.lt 51421 Kaunas Lithuania
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
VDU Biblioteka dir@bibl.vdu.lt 44244 Kaunas Lithuania
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON Australia
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London United Kingdom
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Cherisse Basquin earlyimprints@btinternet.com Crail United Kingdom
Francesca Felici francescaromana99@yahoo.com Rio De Janeiro Brazil
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk Trinec Czech Republic
Caitlin Philips cp09cp@gmail.com Los Angeles United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net
Robyn Sheldon robyn@soulintegration.co.za Stellenbosch South Africa
Aleksandra Marjanovic-Bikic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart Germany
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.