Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Tian Jing 178433850@qq.com
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Ksenija Malia Leben ksenija.leban@gmail.com
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Bethel AK United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Joanna Lloyd joanna@mumabuba.com.au Shell Cove AU-NSW Australia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Laura Lee Berlingieri lauralee@sistersupportdoula.com PRAHRAN AU-VIC Australia
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Fernanda Perez fernandat85@gmail.com Melbourne AU-VIC Australia
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jenny Lynn jenny@flowcranio.com.au Darlington AU-WA Australia
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Counselor
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Kathleen Friend MD beans1933@yahoo.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Physician
  • Psychiatrist
Kenyon Taylor kenyontaylor22@mac.com Sedona AZ United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
janet teodori janetteodori@gmail.com tucson AZ United States
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.