Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Mar EspaƱa m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.