Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Anne Cartegnie anne@annecartegnie.net
Pricilla Chang sjyeverlove@163.com
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com
Toni Ann Accardi toniannaccardi@gmail.com
Kris Bascomb bascomb5@tpg.com.au
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Hatice Cizmecioglu Keretli haticecizmecioglu@gmail.com
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Ana Drevensek ana@rdecisotor.com
Helena Hentz info@dreambirth.com.au
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.