Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.