Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa Hawaii United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Aoife Menton aoifemmenton@gmail.com Dublin IE-DB Ireland
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.