Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.