Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana Illinois United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.