Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Des Moines Iowa United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington Kansas United States
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Lori Nicholson lori@joyfulbirthhypnobirthing.com Olney Maryland United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.