Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville Kentucky United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.