Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alan Bachers abachers@gmail.com Northampton Massachusetts United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Lauren Brown drlaurenjbrown@gmail.com Concord Massachusetts United States
Jacquilin Kilburn jumpin@chartermi.net Hamburg Michigan United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor Michigan United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Patricia Lucas patricialucasphd@gmail.com Golden Valley Minnesota United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Karen Joiner Sunsnroses@hotmail.com Gardnerville Nevada United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
Stephen Maret smaret@caldwell.edu Basking Ridge New Jersey United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Madeline Powers madeline.powers@gmail.com Farmington New Mexico United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.