Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.