Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.