Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
YOGESH JOSHI drjoshiyogesh@gmail.com PUNE IN-MM India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.