Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Madeline Powers madeline.powers@gmail.com Farmington New Mexico United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City New Mexico United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW New South Wales Australia
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington New York United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK New York United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York New York United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York New York United States
Carrie Cegelis carriecegelis@gmail.com Brooklyn New York United States
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Endicott New York United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York New York United States
Sarah Lichstenstein saraflichstenstein@gmail.com Monroe New York United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
Mona Browne monabrownetherapy@gmail.com New York New York United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream New York United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor New York United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall New York United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.