Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Racquel Rhino r3craig3@gmail.com Kingston 6 JM-AND Jamaica
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Ashley Jungjohan joyarising@gmail.com Kalamazoo MI United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.