Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.