Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.