Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Raquel Jesus raqueljes@mailbox.org Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.