Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brittany Fell brittanymfell@gmail.com Houston Texas United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth Texas United States
Neil Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN Texas United States
Aura De La Torre auradenisse@hotmail.com Edinburg Texas United States
Lea Ann Goettsch leaanngoettsch@gmail.com San Antonio Texas United States
Blythe TwoSisters, PsyD, LPA blythetwosisters@mac.com Houston Texas United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Margherita Restelli margherita.restelli@aimionline.it Torino Torino Italy
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave Treviso Italy
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Shaina Levee birthpassage@gmail.com Waterbury Vermont United States
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Namita Gill npearce@bigpond.net.au Hawthorn East Victoria Australia
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Lisa Reagan Lisa@Reagan.net Toano Virginia United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork Virginia United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.