Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.