Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Music Therapist
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.