Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.