Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Shaina Levee birthlovefamily@gmail.com Richmond VT United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.