Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Loretta Arvizu babyla4256@gmail.com Woodinville Washington United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond Washington United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah Washington United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley Washington United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle Washington United States
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington Washington United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline Washington United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Tanya Vogelsang tanyavogelsangllc@gmail.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Tony Fonderson tonyf@comisco.com Wassenaar Zuid Holland Netherlands
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich Zurich Switzerland
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.