Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood WI United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee WI United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.