Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.