Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.