Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.