Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.