Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.