Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Dr. Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.