Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Jacobsen susan.jacobsen@yahoo.com Fountain CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Niwot CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Family Practitioner MD
Nora Swan-Foster noraswanfoster@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Alycia Chambers alycia@blessedbemidwifery.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Marjorie Mcknight mbmcknight@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Naturopath
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es M√ľnchen DE-BY Germany
Norbert Trentmann drntrentmann@t-online.de Seevetal DE-HH Germany
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Rowena Lahl mail@rowenalahl.de Chemnitz DE-SN Germany
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Naturopath
  • Community Organizer
Nina Ketscher educate@birthpsychology.com Leipzig DE-SN Germany
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Agnese Cecchini cecchini.agnese@gmail.com Copenhagen DK-CO Denmark
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.