Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.