Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.