Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Luara Venturi luaraven@gmail.com Albany CA United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.