Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Morgan Perry imp_@yahoo.com Sacramento CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.