Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley California United States
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin California United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista California United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock California United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward California United States
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland California United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina California United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice California United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford California United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland Colorado United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.