Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Barbara Smoak ritecrest@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Maayan Gadisman maayan3113@gmail.com Davis CA United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.