Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.