Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Erica Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Muriel Wiesner mindfulmuriel@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.