Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá CO-BDC Colombia
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.