Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood Wisconsin United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver WA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle WA United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond WA United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.