Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Rhonda Morgan rhonda@infantmassage.institute Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Breathworker
  • Community Organizer
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Life Coach
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Anna WEINRANK weinrank.dr@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Hypnotherapist
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Leubgythe Holm, Ph.D, PPNE holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Alisha Wilkes achwilkes@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Prev1234512Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.