Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Marcia Schaefer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com Windsor WI United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Anna WEINRANK weinrank.dr@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Alisha Wilkes achwilkes@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Prev1234517Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.