Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Joseph Dhara, MS, LMFT josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.