Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.