Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle WA United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Shaina Levee birthlovefamily@gmail.com Richmond VT United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.