Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly VA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.