Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.