Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Nancy Lynch nancyt1213@gmail.com Williamstown VT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Childbirth Educator
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Neil Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Neil Carman elizabeth9carman@gmail.com austin TX United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.