Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ann-Marie Fenn amfmidwife@yahoo.com Alachua Florida United States
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Sucina ES-MU Spain
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row East Sussex United Kingdom
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington District Of Columbia United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-RP Germany
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield Connecticut United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland Colorado United States
Veronique Mead vermead@yahoo.com Boulder Colorado United States
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Margaret Balhoff innerbalancept@gmail.com Louisville Colorado United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs Colorado United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.