Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate GB-NYK United Kingdom
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.