Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
  • Breathworker
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es M√ľnchen DE-BY Germany
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Lyons CO United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Ann Pollack ann@denverdoulatraining.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Megan Delgleize megandelgleize@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.