Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.