Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.