Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Larry Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Longmont CO United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.