Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Aarhus C DK-AR Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.