Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá CO-BDC Colombia
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.