Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks California United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville California United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai California United States
karen pecora karensmidwifery@gmail.com Lake Elsinore California United States
Sarah Theismann stheismann@yahoo.com Aptos California United States
Fr. Philaret Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai California United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City California United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego California United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma California United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael California United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto California United States
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola California United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.