Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Naima Bond naimabond06@gmail.com ATLANTA GA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy-La-Garenne FR-J92 France
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.