Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Ann Pollack ann@denverdoulatraining.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Megan Delgleize megandelgleize@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Melodie Collins Inspirelove0805@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Psychologist
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamarch@gmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
JORDI PUERTAS jpv.holistik@gmail.com Santiago de Chile CL-RM Chile
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.