Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com Lyons CO United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.