Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Charles Auge ckauge1@gmail.com Denver CO United States
Patricia Hansen patriciahansen1@mac.com Denver CO United States
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.