Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Folsom CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.