Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport CA United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Susan Hall hall.health@gmail.com redwood city CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.