Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Elizabeth Smith hhmcesmith@gmail.com Rough and Ready CA United States
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Silvane Vasconcelos silvane.vasconcelos@gmail.com CURITIBA BR-PR Brazil
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Dr Mia Kalef mia@miakalef.com Denman Island BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.