Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
kathleen Love integrationofmindbody1@hotmail.com San Ramon CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Morgan Perry imp_@yahoo.com Sacramento CA United States
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.