Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Sophie Acott sophie@sleepplaylove.co Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Elizabeth Smith hhmcesmith@gmail.com Rough and Ready CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laura Uplinger luplinger@gmail.com São Paulo, SP BR-SP Brazil
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Silvane Vasconcelos silvane.vasconcelos@gmail.com CURITIBA BR-PR Brazil
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.