Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Visalia CA United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.