Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aurora Bisson-Montpetit smaranawellness@gmail.com Coquitlam BC Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Somatic Practitioner
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Sabrina Islam sabrina.a.islam@gmail.com Duncan BC Canada
Jaroslav Vlcek vlcek.jerry@gmail.com West Vancouver BC Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Filmmaker
  • Professor
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchelldnp@gmail.com mesa AZ United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Christina Petersen chpetersen@aapt.net.au Port Kennedy AU-WA Australia
  • Counselor
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Juliana Gavranich Juliana@nurturingmother.com.au Floreat AU-WA Australia
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Cynthia Jones balance.point.place@gmail.com Maroochydore AU-QLD Australia
Mary Ziegler birth@knowyourmidwife.com.au Buderim AU-QLD Australia
  • Breathworker
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.