Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.