Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.