Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford CA United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Morgan Perry imp_@yahoo.com Sacramento CA United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Anna SebestyƩn sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Dr. Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.