Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barbara Smoak ritecrest@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Maayan Gadisman maayan3113@gmail.com Davis CA United States
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.