Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Debs Lewis debscorke@gmail.com Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-Württemberg Germany
Tahire Ehedova tahire236@gmail.com Bakı AZ-BA Azerbaijan
  • Birth Doula
  • Obstetrician
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Susan Terwilliger alaskabirthing@aol.com Eagle River Alaska United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.