Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-W├╝rttemberg Germany
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.