Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.