Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Silvane Vasconcelos silvane.vasconcelos@gmail.com CURITIBA BR-PR Brazil
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
LATOYA LANE latoya.n.lane@gmail.com BRIDGETOWN BB-CC Barbados
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.