Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
Aleksandra Marjanovic-Bikic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart Germany
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.