Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Naila Hassan nailajhassan@yahoo.com Sydney AU-NSW Australia
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.