Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Amarilis Colon colon.amarilis@gmail.com
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Anne Thistleton info@thebabycalmer.com.au
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.