Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Greg Markman gman824@hotmail.com
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.