Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Marcia Schafer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
(CG) Fengyue haofanglu@163.com
(CG) Liying xzsyly@126.com
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Wenjing (CG) 455242104@qq.com
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Kayla Frawley ms.kaylaqfrawley@gmail.com
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Amarilis Colon colon.amarilis@gmail.com
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.