Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave Treviso Italy
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin Texas United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe Texas United States
Patricia Jones birthcare@aol.com Houston Texas United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION Texas United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO Texas United States
Brittany Fell brittanymfell@gmail.com Houston Texas United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth Texas United States
Neil Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN Texas United States
Aura De La Torre auradenisse@hotmail.com Edinburg Texas United States
Lea Ann Goettsch leaanngoettsch@gmail.com San Antonio Texas United States
Blythe TwoSisters, PsyD, LPA blythetwosisters@mac.com Houston Texas United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
David Haas info@first-expression.co.uk Milford Surrey United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.