Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com AUSTIN TX United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.