Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin TX United States
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth TX United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.