Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Suzie Gruber suzie@suziegruber.com Ashland OR United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Somatic Practitioner
S. Colleen Graham s.colleengraham@gmail.com Medford OR United States
Nahomie Guillaume nahomie@guillaumecounseling.com Portland OR United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Rebecca Parker beccasuzanne2020@gmail.com Portland OR United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Nurse Practitioner
Sandra Bardsley sandrabardsley6@gmail.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
  • Registered Nurse
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Kristy Hansford kristy.hansford@gmail.com Port elgin ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Diane Imabeppu dimabeppu@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Bethany Fessenden beth.fessenden@gmail.com Portage OH United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.