Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia PA United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.