Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
sara kendrick scolleenkendrick@yahoo.com oregon city OR United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.