Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Sandra Bardsley president@birthpsychology.com Talent Oregon United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland Oregon United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland Oregon United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton Oregon United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora Oregon United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com Ontario Canada
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London Ontario Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto Ontario Canada
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie Ontario Canada
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington Ontario Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE Ohio United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus Ohio United States
Sarah Dickey Sarahdickey31@gmail.com Lisbon Ohio United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus Ohio United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton Ohio United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI Ohio United States
Alison Hazelbaker AlisonHaze@aol.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.