Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Barri Malek barricnm@aol.com Brooklyn NY United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.